

कोंकण रेलवे कॉर्पोरेशन लिमिटेड KONKAN RAILWAY CORPORATION LTD.



(भारत सरकार का उपक्रम / A Government of India Undertaking) कॉर्पोरेट पहचान संख्या/Corporate Identity Number: U35201MH1990GOI223738

VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

In compliance of Regulation 62 (1A) of Security Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the composition of various committees of the Board of Directors are as under:

AUDIT COMMITTEE (Reconstituted at the 171 st BOD Meeting held on 12/08/2022)			
Name of Member	Name of Directorship	Position in	
		Committee	
Shri Sanmoy Banerjee	Independent Director	Chairman	
Shri Sanjay Gupta	Chairman & Managing Director	Member	
Shri Santosh Kumar Jha	Director (Operations & Commercial)	Member	

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE (Reconstituted at the 178th BOD Meeting held on 09/11/2023)			
Name of Member	Name of Directorship	Position in Committee	
Shri Sanmoy Banerjee	Independent Director	Chairman	
Shri Parrag Jaiin Nainutia	Principal Secretary (Transport & Ports), Government of Maharashtra	Member	
Shri Priya Ranjan Parhi	Executive Director (Infra-I), Railway Board	Member	
700 99 7			

	DERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE		
(Reconstituted at the 169th BOD Meeting held on 10/02/2022)			
Name of Member	Name of Directorship	Position in	
		Committee	
Shri Ajeet Kumar Srivastava	Executive Director, Finance	Chairman	
	(Expenditure-II), Railway Board		
Shri Parrag Jaiin Nainutia	Principal Secretary	Member	
1 6	(Transport & Ports),		
	Government of Maharashtra		
Shri Gaurav Gupta	Additional Chief Secretary (IDD),	Member	
	Government of Karnataka		
Shri Biju Prabhakar	Secretary (Transport),	Member	
	Government of Kerala		
Shri Subhash Chandra	Secretary (Transport),	Member	
	Government of Goa		
Shri Sanjay Gupta	Chairman & Managing Director	Member	
Shri Sanmoy Banerjee	Independent Director	Member	



RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (Reconstituted at the 171st BOD Meeting held on 12/08/2022)			
Name of Member	Name of Directorship	Position in Committee	
Shri Sanjay Gupta	Chairman & Managing Director	Chairman	
Shri R. M. Bhadang	Director (Finance)	Member	
Shri Santosh Kumar Jha	Director (Operations & Commercial)	Member	
Shri Sanmoy Banerjee	Independent Director	Member	

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY & SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE			
(Reconstituted at the 171st BOD Meeting held on 12/08/2022)			
Name of Member	Name of Directorship	Position in	
	S	Committee	
Shri Sanjay Gupta	Chairman & Managing Director	Chairman	
Shri R. M. Bhadang	Director (Finance)	Member	
Shri Sanmoy Banerjee,	Independent Director	Member	

Shri Rajendra C Parab, Company Secretary is Secretary to all the above Committee Meetings.

(Upload on 08/01/2024)